Heda, shandong: all kinds of business are developing rapidly

Issuing time:2019-04-16 14:48

1. With the rapid growth of global demand for plant capsules, the company has the advantage of self-supply of raw materials to expand the market of production slots.

Compared with animal gelatin capsules, vegetable capsules have obvious performance advantages. The water content of gelatin capsules is less than 13%, which is prone to be brittle and cross-linked with drugs. In the process of gelatin production, there will be malodor.However, due to the high price, the global penetration rate is only 10% at present, and it is in a high-speed growth period, with the annual output of about 150 billion grains and the annual demand growth rate of 20-25%.The company's original capacity of 3.5 billion tablets has been expanded since 2016, and the sales volume has increased rapidly from 500 million tablets in 2016 to 3.5 billion tablets in 2018. More than 80% of the products are exported to foreign countries, and the downstream customers are mainly health care products. In 2019, the sales volume will continue to maintain rapid growth.The company is the only enterprise in the industry from the upstream cellulose ether to the integration of the plant capsule industry chain, the cost is 30% lower than the capsule production of imported raw materials, raw materials, equipment and process control has obvious advantages.In the future, the company will continue to expand the market of plant capsules and become the leading product of the company.

2, domestic cellulose ether industry leader, pharmaceutical products will open the growth space.

The company's main products are non-ionic cellulose ether based on HPMC, including 38,900 tons of building materials and 4,000 tons of pharmaceutical and food grade, has become China's largest cellulose ether industry capacity, the highest technology, the most complete product series leading enterprises.There is still room to improve the permeability of downstream pre-mixed mortar, and the traditional building-grade products keep a steady growth.Due to the continuous development of downstream applications, pharmaceutical grade products will open up the growth space of the industry.The expansion of downstream plant capsules has increased the demand for pharmaceutical grade products. Only a few domestic enterprises can produce pharmaceutical grade products, and the company controls the supply of more than 60% of domestic raw materials. It is expected that the sales volume of pharmaceutical grade products will continue to grow in the future.

3. The competition pattern of trimethyl orthoacetate changes dramatically, and the price rising trend brings performance elasticity.

The original three methyl acetate as a kind of important chemical intermediates, are widely used in the sucralose, Ben ester, such as downstream products, mainly produces domestic enterprises have anonymous (production capacity of 5000 tons) and doctors graduated yantai fortune (ojeda subsidiaries, production capacity of 5000 tons), the unnamed doctors graduated as the location for the chemical industry development area, in 2018 at the end of September to move within a time limit, the move is still no substantial progress in the shutdown state, lead to short-term market supplies, in the fourth quarter of 2018 to tax price from 23000 yuan/ton rose to the current 33000 yuan/ton, price increase more than 40%, due to the contradiction between supply and demand for short-term hard to slowSolution, the possibility of further price increases is expected.

4. Maintain the "highly recommended -a" investment rating.

Regardless of the incremental performance brought by the increase in trimethyl acetate price, we maintain the previous profit forecast. It is estimated that the net profit of 18-20 years is 73 million yuan / 114 million yuan / 169 million yuan, corresponding to the PE of 32.2/20.7/14 times, maintaining the "strongly recommended -a" rating.



| 新昌县凯泰胶丸有限公司

山东赫达:各项业务均快速发展 植物胶囊空间广阔

发表时间:2019-04-16 14:48

1、植物胶囊全球需求快速增长,公司原料自供优势明显扩产卡位市场。

  植物胶囊相较动物明胶胶囊性能优势明显,明胶胶囊含水量低于13%容易产生脆碎现象,易与药品发生交联反应,明胶生产过程中会产生恶臭,植物胶囊均不存在以上现象;但由于价格较高,目前全球渗透率仅有10%,正处于高速成长期,年产量约1500亿粒、年需求增速20%-25%。公司原有的35亿粒产能自2016年开始放量,销量由2016年的5亿粒快速增长至2018年的35亿粒,80%以上出口国外,下游以保健品客户为主,2019年销量将继续保持高速增长,我们预计公司将扩产以应对产能供不应求的束缚。公司是行业中唯一从上游纤维素醚做到植物胶囊产业链一体化的企业,成本比外采进口原料生产的胶囊企业低30%,在原料、设备及过程控制等方面具有明显优势。公司未来将继续扩产植物胶囊强势卡位市场,成为未来公司主要发展的拳头产品。

  2、国内纤维素醚行业龙头,医药级产品将打开成长空间。

  公司主要产品是以HPMC为主的非离子型纤维素醚,包括3.89万吨建材级和0.4万吨医药食品级,已成为我国纤维素醚行业产能最大、技术最高、产品系列最全的龙头企业。下游预拌砂浆渗透率仍有提升空间,传统建筑级产品保持平稳增长;医药级产品由于下游应用不断拓展将打开行业成长空间。下游植物胶囊的扩产带来对医药级产品的需求相应增加,国内仅有少数企业可生产医药级产品,公司控制国内60%以上的原材料供应,预计医药级产品未来销量将继续保持增长。

  3、原乙酸三甲酯竞争格局剧变,价格上涨趋势带来业绩弹性。

  原乙酸三甲酯作为一种重要的化工中间体,广泛应用于三氯蔗糖、贲酯等下游产品,国内主要生产企业有未名天源(产能5000吨)及烟台福川(赫达子公司、产能5000吨),未名天源由于所处地区为化工行业禁止发展区,限期于2018年9月底搬迁,目前搬迁仍未有实质性进展处于停产状态,导致短期市场供应紧张,2018年四季度开始含税价由2.3万元/吨涨至目前的3.3万元/吨,价格涨幅40%以上,由于供需矛盾短期难以缓解,预计价格存在进一步上涨的可能性。

  4、维持“强烈推荐-A”投资评级。

  暂不考虑原乙酸三甲酯涨价带来的业绩增量,我们维持之前的盈利预测,预计18-20年净利润为0.73亿/1.14亿/1.69亿元,对应PE为32.2/20.7/14倍,维持“强烈推荐-A”评级。


| 新昌县凯泰胶丸有限公司